The Rugrat’s sound bakery is back on!
The Swiss duo has gathered some of the top-starred psytrance masterchefs to reconstruct the all-time hit “Super Baked” and push it to a space-age level.
4 recipes brought into the plate by planetary whizzes Jumpstreet, Braincell, Braingineers and Render reinventing a forward-thinking tune in even more innovative ways best suited for the most sparkling sound systems around.


Super Baked Remixed

Release Date : 23/03/2022
Artists : Braincell, Braingineers, Jumpstreet, Render, Rugrats

Mastered by Stryker Mastering
Artwork by Amoeba Design Studio