We are very happy to announce that the long awaited debut e.p from Radikal Moodz has finally been released out into the atmosphere.
Showcasing our freshly original French duo’s unique combination of bouncy basslines layered with 3 dimensional layers of juicy acid sounds.
This new E.P is set to take the dancefloor on a most interesting and indeed Strange Journey.


Strange Journey

Artist : Radikal Moodz
Catalog ref. : 10136943

Mastering: Plus Six Mastering
Artwork: Amoeba Design Studio