Looney Moon Records is very happy to announce the Debut E.P from EARTHWORM-one of our latest entries to the ever growing Looney Family.
“Muddy Funk” is a mind altering adventure ride filled full of funkadelic 3D sounds and groovy basslines. 3 Brand New , super fresh tracks from our new French Artists!


Muddy Funk

Release Date : 28/11/2017
Artists : Earthworm, Radikal Moodz
Catalog ref. : 10130326

Mastering: Damiano Marconi
Artwork: Amoeba Studio Design