The latest Looney Moon cadet Juggerknot sets off his path on Looney Moon Records with a bundle of stompers for the joy of our eager listeners.
Supreme raging leads and breathtaking upbeat basslines are the main ingredients of Juggerknot’s clever neural assemblage, including the electryfying participation of Radikal Moodz.
“Moon Walk” is the dancefloor-proof combo bound to sizzle up the hottest parties of the year – And it’s up for grabs today!


Moon Walk

Release Date : 11/08/2021
Artists : Jimi Green, Radikal Moodz

Arwtork: Amoeba Design Studio
Mastering: OddWave Studio