Let’s be honest, it really looks like Chaos tore our world apart in the last couple of years.
At the dawn of this new cycle, Dribble comes back to stitch these fragments together with his second release of the year: “Fragments” – Which is infused with the right dose of his electric sound flavors in an evolved formula, creating a real, energetic aural experience. Joined by the harmonic forces of Jumpstreet and Inside Mind, together they are bound to teleport you into an auditory dimension made of fragmented waveforms.
Get ready for some high-voltage pounding realness!



Release Date : 23/09/2021
Artists : Dribble, Jumpstreet

Arwtork: Amoeba Design Studio
Mastering: OddWave Studio